Government of Orissa

Government of Orissa

Government of Orissa

Govt of Orissa takes all necessary steps to make our state Odisha prosperous. Now the ruling party is Biju Janata Dal or BJD. Shri Naveen Patnaik is chief minister of Odisha. State administrations runs by mainly Assembly of Orissa. It has 147 members. Government of Orissa looks out for agricultural growth, foreign investment in industries, public private partnership in the state.

Orissa Govt Administrative Departments

30 Districts
314 Blocks
316 Tahasils

Govt of Orissa Portal –

Govt of Orissa Commissions

  • Soochana Commission
  • Public Service Commission
  • State Election Commission
  • Human Rights Commission
  • Chief Electoral Officer
  • State Administrative Tribunal
  • Police Commissionerate

Subscribe to IncredibleOrissa