OPL Champion Western Samurai Rourkela

OPL Champion Western Samurai Rourkela

OPL Champion Western Samurai Rourkela

OPL – Orissa Premiere League

At last, OPL (Orissa Premiere League) first edition came to an end. The closing ceremony took place in Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, Orissa with cloudy sky, cheer girls’ dance, ollywood celibrities’ performance and a breath-taking final match between Cuttack Barabati Tigers and Western Samurai Rourkela. But, the Western Samurai won by only four runs from Barabati Tigers. Rourkela batted first and made 113 runs. But, Cuttack team made 108 runs with loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs.

Meera Das & troupe to perform Odissi in Fiji
Nine new ministers joined Odisha government
Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation follows Gujarat model
C Nagappan new Chief Justice



  1. Anubhav says:

    But, the real winners should be Cuttack Barabati Tigers . But, they have bad luck yesterday.

  2. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new initiative in our neighborhood. Your site provided us with valuable data to work on|.You might have completed an impressive work!

  3. Fairly great publish. I just stumbled on your blog and wanted to say that I’ve genuinely enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you article again shortly. Thanks!

  4. Where do you get your info for your posts?

  5. ???? says:

    Keep the faith, my Internet friend; You are a first-class writer and deserve to be heard.