3rd Etv Oriya Film Award

3rd Etv Oriya Film Awards 2012

3rd Etv Oriya Cine Awards 2012

Leading TV channel of Odisha, ETV Odia started the “Etv Oriya Film Awards” in the year 2010 to honor Orissa film artists & technicians. 3rd edition of this event happened recently at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Cuttack. Ollywood stars like Arindam, Sabysachi, Archita, Papu Pam Pam, Debjani, Riya Dey, Jina and Jayeeram Samal performed on stage. Anubhav Mohanty, Samaresh, Bapu Goswami, director Sudhakar Basant, producer Sanjay Nayak and other ollywood biggies are also present there.

Papu Pam Pam’s comedy and dance performance in Rangila Toka title song with Debjani was the main attraction of the event. Arindam, Archita, Prakruti Mishra, Riya Dey also performed very well. Sabyasachi was seen in lady avatar with Jina. Pupinder, Gungun and Mansi presented the show beautifully. Veteran Actor and Director Govind Tej was honoured with Lifetime Achievement Award.




Best child artist Shakti Hero
Best Debut (male) Harihar Dash Mu Premi Mu Pagala
Best Debut (female) Moon Criminal
Best playback singer (female) Ira Mohanty Chatire Lekhichi Tori Na
Best playback singer (male) Kumar Bapi Mu Premi Mu Pagala
Best lyrics writer Nirmal Nayak Balunga Toka
Best music director Abhijit Majumdar Balunga Toka
Best supporting actor (female) Priyanka Mohapatra Criminal
Best supporting actor (male) Mihir das Criminal
Best actor in a negative role Sidhant Mohapatra Mote Bohu Kari Nei Ja
Best actor in a comedy role Papu Pam Pam Balunga Toka
Best director Sudhakar Basant Balunga Toka
Best Film Producer Pravas Rout Balunga toka
Best actor (female) Archita Sahu Chocolate
Best actor (male) Anubhab Mohanty Balunga Toka
Life time achievement award Govind Tej