CPI(M) candidates for 2014 polls

The CPI(M) party would contest 2 Lok Sabha and 12 assembly seats in Odisha in the upcoming general elections in April.

Announcing the names of the candidates at the party’s head office, CPM state secretary Janardan Pati said – the names of two candidates for Satyabadi constituency in Puri district and Paralakhemundi constituency in Gajapati district would be announced later.

“For Balasore Lok Sabha seat, we have sent the name of the candidate to the Central Politbureau and would announce the name after we receive its nod,” Pati said.

Assembly Polls candidates

Candidate Name Assembly Constituency
Laxman Munda Bonai
Salomi Minz Rourkela
Pradipta Panda Nilagiri
Dr Sanjay Das Remuna
Sisir Bhoi Jaleswar
Badrinarayan Das Salepur
Golak Bihari Muduli Ranpur
Biswanath Mohapatra Nayagarh
Bidyadhar Jena Digapahandi
Dandapani Raita Mohana

Lok Sabha Polls candidates

Candidate Name Lok Sabha Constituency
Ali Kishore Patnaik Brahmapur

CPI(M) Odisha

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!