Dharmendra Pradhan, Jual Oram took oath as ministers

Odisha has a reason to cheer as two BJP leaders from the State have got place in newly constituted Narendra Modi’s Cabinet.

Two MPs from Odisha, one each from the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha, were sworn in as ministers in Prime Minister’s council of ministers at a glittering ceremony on the forecourt of Rashtrapati Bhavan today evening.

BJP’s lone Lok Sabha MP from Odisha’s Sundergarh constituency Jual Oram is named for Cabinet berth while Dharmendra Pradhan who has been elected to Rajya Sabha from Bihar took oath of office and secrecy as a minister of state with independence charge.

Dharmendra Pradhan and Jual Oram

Oram has got Tribal Affairs, the portfolio that he held in the Atal Bihari Vajpayeee while Pradhan will hold independent charge of petroleum and natural gas.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!