Hockey player Dipsan Tirkey to get Ekalabya Puraskar 2017

The Ekalabya Puraskar 2017, would be given to Hockey player Dipsan Tirkey. The State’s prestigious sports award would celebrate its 25th year.

The annual award comprising a cash prize of Rs 5 lakh and a citation would be presented to the talented player at the Ekalabya Award function. The Ekalabya award was started in 1993.

Tirkey has a brilliant international and national track record. He was a member of the Indian team that emerged champion in the 8th Junior Men’s Asia Cup Hockey Tournament in Malaysia and is a rising star in the current national team.

Besides Tirkey, two other sportspersons will be felicitated for their remarkable performances at various International & National level in their respective fields.

They are athlete Amiya Mallick and hockey player Deep Grace Ekka, who was a member of the Women’s Indian Olympic team. Both will receive a cash prize of Rs 50,000 each along with citations. The date for Ekalabya Award function will be announced later.

ALSO READ: Odisha tea seller distributes free tea on PM Modi’s birthday

Dipsan Tirkey Ekalabya Puraskar

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!