Home > Video > Bhajan Song > Hrudaya Ballabha: Odia Jagannath bhajan songs by Susmita Das

Hrudaya Ballabha: Odia Jagannath bhajan songs by Susmita Das

Listen new Odia Jagannath bhajan songs from ‘Hrudaya Ballabha’ devotional album here.

All 12 bhajans are sung by Susmita Das, music composed and lyrics written by Praffulla Kar and Om Prakash Mohanty.

  1. Shree Jagannatha
  2. Ratna Singhasane Basichhu Maune
  3. Pahilaki Nisi
  4. Mudhamana Hari
  5. Mausi Lo Mausi Mate
  6. Mana Bhajare
  7. Kemiti Krushna Kemiti Rama
  8. Hati Jhulre Disuchi
  9. Daya Kara Daya Sagara
  10. Brundabana re Banamali
  11. Bhajamana Kamala
  12. Bhajamana Jagannathanku

Praffulla Kar is a composer, singer and lyricist, who is considered one of the seminal musicians in Odia. Awarded the Padmashree in 2015, he has been the heartthrob of Odias across genres for more than five decades.

Susmita Das is acclaimed for her mellifluous voice and has been promoting tasteful music based on meaningful literary creations through her more than 20 musical collections. She has performed across India and abroad promoting quality music in Odia and Hindi.

Om Prakash Mohanty is a top grade composer of Prasar Bharati, he has made a niche for himself for creative and contemporary Odia musical compositions. He has been felicitated by the Prime Minister of India for his contribution to music and has received several State level awards.

PHOTOS: Ratha Yatra around the World since 1968

Similar Posts