Kandhamal by election – BJD, BJP and Congress candidates

First BJP, then BJD and now Congress announced their candidates for Kandhamal Lok Sabha by election which was necessitated following the death of the sitting BJD MP Hemendra Singh.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Monday approved Rudra Madhab Ray as the party candidate for the Kandhamal Lok Sabha constituency by-poll to be held on 15 October 2014.

Ray was elected BJD MP from Kandhamal in the 2009 elections but was suspended from BJD for alleged anti-party activities during the 2014 polls.

Ray joined BJP on Sunday at the party head headquarters in Bhubaneswar in the presence of state BJP president KV Singhdeo, senior leader Biswa Bhushan Harichandan, Union minister Dharmendra Pradhan, party in-charge for Odisha Arun Singh and several senior leaders of the party.

Biju Janta Dal (BJD) on Tuesday formally announced the name of Pratyusha Rajeswari Singh, wife of late MP Hemendra Chandra Singh, as the party candidate for the Kandhamal Lok Sabha by-election.

Kandhamal by election 2014 candidates

After the announcement of her name as BJD candidate for the by-poll, Pratyusha said that she will serve the people of Kandhamal and would fulfill the unfulfilled dreams of her husband.

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Wednesday declared former MLA Abhimanyu Behera as the Congress candidate for the Kandhamal Lok Sabha by-poll.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!