Home > Video > News > Lok Sabha candidates in Odisha introduce themselves

Lok Sabha candidates in Odisha introduce themselves

Watch introduction videos of all candidates contesting the Lok Sabha elections 2014 in Odisha.

All these politicians from BJP, BJD, Congress, Ama Odisha, AAP and other parties shared their constituency names, problems and the reasons why they are contesting in this election.

These videos belong to Mera Neta, India’s largest candidate outreach program.

2014 Election in Odisha

General election in Odisha will be held in 2 phases, on 10 April and 17 April 2014.

Voting will take place in all 21 parliamentary constituencies of Odisha to elect Members of Parliament in the Lok Sabha. The result of this election will be declared on 16 May, before the 15th Lok Sabha completes its constitutional mandate on 31 May 2014.

Similar Posts