Home > Oriya TV Shows > MPL Tarang Music – Music Premier League episodes, videos

MPL Tarang Music – Music Premier League episodes, videos

MPL (Music Premier League) is a new reality show on Tarang Music channel.

This first of its kind show on Odia television will feature 18 celebrity participants. It will pit 6 three-member teams against each other in writing, composing and performing a brand new theme-based song every week.

Hence, each team will comprise a lyricist, a composer and a singer. The audience will then get to vote their favourite track to the top through text messages.

WATCH ALSO: Aei Achhu Aei Nahu song video – Bhala Pae Tate 100 Ru 100

MPL will be telecasted on Tarang Music every Saturday and Sunday at 9:30 pm. Watch all episodes, group performance and elimination videos here.

ALSO READ: Mu Bi Heroine Hebi (season 3) on Sarthak TV all episodes

MPL Tarang Music

Popular Odia lyricists like Sachi Mohanty, Alekh Biswal, Mohit Chakraborty, Panchanan Nayak, Satyaranjan Das and Nizam are participating in the show with music directors – Purna Khuntia, Sarat Nayak, Om Prakash Mohanty, Sanjay Sahu and Bibhuti Bhusan Gadnayak.

Leading Odia singers Kumar Bapi, Bishnu Mohan Kabi, Abhijit Mishra, Antara Chakrabarti, Asima Panda and Pratyasha Dash are part of MPL on Tarang Music.

The late Odia lyricist Nizam had penned and recorded his last eight songs for the show before his demise on Monday.

Similar Posts