Mu Miss Odisha 2014 : Jyotirmayee Bal wins the title

The winners of the Mu Miss Odisha 2014 pageant were declared at a star-studded event at the XIMB campus, Bhubaneswar.

​The winners are Jyotirmayee Bal (Mu Miss Odisha), Pooja Tripathy (1st runner-up) and Supriya Nayak (2nd runner-up).

Bollywood actress Ileana D’Cruz crowned Jyotirmayee Bal as Mu Miss Odisha 2014, who belongs from Damanjodi.

Mu Miss Odisha 2014

Jyotirmayee Bal

Jyotsna Routray Memorial Charitable Trust organised the event.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!