Two Odisha police officers to get President’s police medal

Two senior police officers from Odisha have been selected to receive the President’s police medal for distinguished service on the occasion of 68th Republic Day.

A 1993-batch Odisha cadre IPS officer Susanta Kumar Nath has been selected to receive the medal for distinguished service. Nath is currently officiating as IG (modernisation) at the Cuttack police headquarters.

Besides Nath, another senior Odia police officer and Bhadrak superintendent of police (SP) Dillip Kumar Dash would also receive the President’s police medal this year, said an official statement issued by the police headquarters.

The Ministry of Home Affairs, which announced the medals, also came out with the list of awardees of the Police Medals for Meritorious Service. DIG, South Western Range S Shyni will receive the Police Medal for Meritorious Service.

The other receipients are V Raghunath Rao (ASP, Koraput), Dilip Purohit (SDPO, Titlagarh), Bibhudhendu Sahoo (DSP, Vigilance, Cuttack), Suryamani Pradhan (Inspector, Nayapalli PS), Geeta Rani Sethi (Inspector, Security Wing), Pramod Sahoo (Inspector, Special Branch), Dalabandhu Pradhan (Sub-Inspector, Koraput), Subash Chandra Mishra (ASI, CID-CB), Mohan Chandra Mallick (Havildar, Kalahandi) and Raneswar Naik (Constable, Kalahandi).

ALSO READ: Odisha man’s innovation: Bike will start only if driver wears helmet

odisha police officers

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!