Home > Video > News > Odisha politicians play Holi

Odisha politicians play Holi

Many politicians of Odisha like Sura Routray, Niranjan Patnaik, Dharmendra Pradhan, Bijay Mohapatra, Kalpataru Das, Sanjay Das Burma and Arun Sahu were seen playing Holi with their party supporters.

Chief minister Naveen Patnaik haven’t played Holi for cyclone Phailin.

With the Lok Sabha and Assembly polls only weeks away, politicians used the Holi festival to connect with voters.

Odisha politicians in Holi

Similar Posts