Home > Odia News > Odisha State Tele Awards 2014 winners

Odisha State Tele Awards 2014 winners

The 2nd Odisha State Tele Awards 2014 event held at Utkal Mandap saw actresses Eli Padhi, Lipsha Mishra and Gargi Mohanty setting the stage on fire with dance performances and stand-up comedian Papu Pom Pom leaving the audience in splits with his hilarious one-liners.

Singers Goutam Giri and Sasmita Mishra also enthralled audience with their songs.

Actress Sweety Patnaik, director Gadadhar Puty and actor-turned-politician Akash Das Nayak also spotted at the event.

Check all names who got second Odisha State Tele Awards here.

Odisha State Tele Awards

Best Serial – Ahya Sulakshani
Best Producer – Kaliprasad Mishra (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Director – Narottam Parida (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Actor – Jagabandhu Panda (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Actress – Sweety Patnaik (Aahuti)
Best Character Role (Male) – Choudhury Bikash Das (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Character Role (Female) – Namrata Mukherjee (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Villain (Male) – Bikram Mohapatra (Rajakanya)
Best Villain (Female) – Mitali Mohanty (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Comedian – Pragyan Ranjan Khatua (Golmal)
Best Child Artist – Swayam Mishra (Sabu Thik Thak)
Best Story Writer – Hara Prasad Barik (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Screenplay – Narottam Parida (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Dialogues – Sanjit Mohan Rath (To Aganara Tulasi Mu)
Best Camera Work – Jyoti Prakash Mishra (Ahya Sulakshani)
Best Editing – Kuna Raul (Rajakanya)
Best Sound Recording – Sanatan Das (Ahuti)

‘Pita Prapita Pitamaha’ got Best documentary on television award, directed by Shiba Prasad Mohanty and produced by Subhransu Nayak.

Special jury award goes to singers Sourav Nayak and Trupti Das for Ahya Sulakshani.

Similar Posts