Orissa Cine Artistes Association annual event video

Orissa Cine Artistes Association organised an annual gathering event in completion of 11 years at Utkal Mandap recently.

Veteran odia theatre actor Niranjan Satapathy was honoured with ‘Bhumi Putra’ award by the Odisha Cine Artists Association there. It included a cash award of Rs.1,00,000 besides the customary citation and a shawl.

Actors Purnachandra Mishra and Kunjalata Dash included in Association’s pension scheme.

Orissa Cine Artistes Association

Bijay Mohanty, Uttam Mohanty, Tandra Ray, Aparajita Mohanty, Kuna Tripathy, Asit Pati, Debu Bose, Debjani, Prakruti Mishra, Papu Pam Pam, Samaresh, Arindam, Sambhabana, Snigdha Mohanty, Budhaditya and others performed at Utkal Mandap, the open-air auditorium.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!