Four from Odisha conferred with Padmashree award

Four eminent personalities from Odisha were conferred with the Padmashree Award by the President of India today.

President Pranab Mukherjee presented the prestigious civilian awards in a ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan.

The four personalities are renowned sand artist Sudarsan Pattnaik, Odissi danseuse Gita Mahalik, eminent doctor Subrat Acharya (AIIMS) and agro scientist Dr Ajay Parida.

Padmashree award

Among the dignitaries present on the occasion were Vice President Hamid Ansari, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and Union Minister for Home Affairs Sushil Kumar Shinde.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!