Rajo Queen 2014 Grand Finale

This photo is taken during shooting of “Rajo Queen 2014” grand finale episode which will be telecasted on Sarthak TV (15th June).

Amlan and Riya have given a special performance. Jhilik also danced with Sritam, Pupinder and Debasish.

Mihir Das, Aparajita and Anu Choudhury are the three judges. Pinky Pradhan, Namita Agrawal and Sulagna are also present during winner’s announcement.

Rajo Queen 2014

One Comment
Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!