Home > Songs > Album Songs > Sohini Mishra hindi album ‘Love Rainbow’ songs

Sohini Mishra hindi album ‘Love Rainbow’ songs

Indian Idol fame Odia singer Sohini Mishra’s hindi album ‘Love Rainbow’ songs listen online here.

This is her first debut solo album of Hindi Modern Songs (Indi Pop), which is released on 19 December.

Love Rainbow album has eight songs written by Mohan Majithia and composed by Omprakash Mohanty. Music arranged, mixed and mastered by Nitya Sriranjan (Babu Bhai).

OdiaOne has the rights of all soundtracks. Title of the songs are written below.

Love Rainbow

Sohini Mishra hindi album Love Rainbow

  1. Nazar tujhse jo mili
  2. Mausam suhana hai
  3. Nila nila ye asmaan
  4. Jawaani jawaani
  5. Aie mere dil ki tanhayee
  6. Sainyaan gaye jo pardes
  7. O ore chanda
  8. Chhun lene do asmaan ko

Similar Posts


Comments are closed.