Music of Babushan’s ‘Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila’ odia film releases

Music of Babushan’s upcoming film ‘Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila’ released online recently. Abhijit Majumdar composed all songs. Nirmal Nayak and Bapu Goswami has written the lyrics.

The movie is releasing on 4th August. Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila is produced by Prakash & Dhiraj Entertainment in association with Babushan Films. Listen all songs here.

WATCH: New odia album song by Humane Sagar

Suna Pila
Singer – Tarique Aziz
Lyric – Nirmal Nayak

Rabba Rabba
Singer – Babushan & Prangya Hota
Lyric – Bapu Goswami

Aa Thu
Singer – Babusaan
Lyric – Dr.Nirmal Nayak

Gudulu Gudulu Gumma
Singer – Pinky Pradhan
Lyric – Nirmal Nayak

Amma Beautiful
Singer – Abhijit Majumdar
Lyric – Dr. Nirmal Nayak

Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila songs

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!