Swara Odishara grand finale videos : winner Nandini Behera

Watch Swara Odishara grand finale videos from Sarthak TV in high quality here.

Nandini Behera from Berhampur was selected as the winner of Swara Odishara first season.

Lalit Krishna from Bhubaneswar selected as 2nd runners-up and R S Kumar from Balasore is 1st runners-up.

Namita Agrawal and Mahasweta Ray are invited as chief guests in Swara Odishara grand final.

This episode telecasted on 22 November 2014.

One Comment
Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!