Home > Video > TV > Video : 25th Odisha State Film Awards

Video : 25th Odisha State Film Awards

Watch 25th Odisha State Film Awards ceremony video which is held on 21 November 2014.

Members of the Odia film fraternity gathered at Utkal Mandap for the presentation ceremony. A number of prominent actors such as Anubhav Mohanty, Siddhant Mohapatra, Anu Choudhury, Mihir Das, Archita Sahu and others were present.

Chief minister Naveen Patnaik conferred the Jayadev Award to filmmaker and lyricist Sarada Prasanna Nayak. Sabyasachi Mohapatra, who directed the film Sala Budha, won awards in seven categories, including the Best Film and the Best Director ones.

Awards were conferred on in 27 categories, while nominations were received from 16 films this year. Check all names who got Odisha film awards here.

odisha state film award 2013

Similar Posts