30th Odisha State Film Awards 2019 announced – Check winners list

Odisha government announced the 30th Odisha State Film Awards 2019. Dramatist, lyricist and screenwriter Bijay Mishra will get the prestigious ‘Jayadev Puraskar’ for his lifetime contribution to Ollywood.

Mihir Das has been conferred the best actor award and Archita Sahu has bagged the best actress award. Manmohan Mohapatra has been adjudged as the best director.

‘Bhija Matira Swarga’ has been adjudged as the best feature film, for which producer Akshay Parija will receive the Mohan Sundar Dev Goswami Award.

Best director: Manmohan Mohapatra
Best actor: Mihir Das
Best actress: Archita Sahu
Best lyricist: Basantraj Samal
Best playback singer male: Karunakar
Best singer female: Antara Chakraborty
Best story writer: Niranjan Reddy (Ole Ole Dil Bole)
Best music director: Shantiraj Khosla (Saathi tu feriaa)
Best playback singer (male): Karunakar (Saathi tu feriaa)
Best playback singer (female): Antara Chakraborty (Saathi tu feriaa)

Best photographer: Dillip Ray (Bhija Matira Swarga)
Best editing: Amarendra Mohapatra (Saathi tu feriaa)
Best lyrics: Basant Raj Samal (Saathi tu feriaa)
Best screenplay: Ashutosh Mohapatra (Bhija Matira Swarga)
Best supporting actor: Manoj Mishra (Champion)
Best supporting actress: Sibani Khara (Saathi tu feriaaa)
Best comedian: Rakhi (Deewana heli toh pain)
Best child artist: Sarthak Hota (Saathi tu feriaa)
Best dialogue writer: Nandalal Mohapatra (Bhija Matira Swarga)

The Odisha State Film Awards were initiated in 1968. The awards are decided by independent juries formed by the Department of Culture. The jury usually consists of eminent personalities from the film fraternity, academician, journalist, and public servants.

Odisha: Marine Drive Eco-Retreat Festival from Dec 14 to Jan 31

30th Odisha State Film Awards 2019

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!