6th Tarang Cine Awards 2015 winners

Check out 6th Tarang Cine Awards 2015 winners list for best film, actor, actress and other awards who made a mark in 2014. Sabyasachi, Papu Pom Pom, Punam Mishra, Anu Choudhury and others performed in the event which held at Cuttack on 14 March (Saturday).

TARANG brings the iconic Tarang Cine Awards, every year for its millions of viewers. It is arguably the most prestigious cine award held in Odisha.

Ollywood stars come together to perform, win awards and win hearts of their fans. Entertainment of highest quality, stage-of the-art, and great performances is the USP of this event.

Sabyasachi in Tarang Cine Awards 2015


Veteran star Uttam Mohanty has been conferred with Lifetime Achievement Award for his contribution to Odia film industry. Renowned Ollywood director late Hara Patnaik was awarded posthumously in special category. His wife Jharana Patnaik received the award.




Best Film Rabin Kumar Nanda, Rajesh Padhi Smile Please
Best Director Tapas Jena, Pradeep Dash 2014 Fear of The Year
Best Actor Anubhav Mohanty Something Something 2
Best Actress Jhilik Bhattacharjee Akhire Akhire
Best Actor in Negative Role (Male) Buddhaditya Mohanty Sangam
Best Actor in Supporting Role (Male) Mihir Das Smile Please
Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female) Aparajita Mohanty Daddy
Best Actor in A Comic Role Harihar Mohapatra Daddy
Best Debutant Actor (Male) Lambodar Hota Rasta
Best Debutant Actor (Female) Tapasya Tripathy One Way Traffic
Best Music Director Bikash Das Daddy
Best Lyrics Writer Arun Mantri Something Something 2
Best Singer (Male) Ratikanta Satapathy Mu Tara Kie
Best Singer (Female) Trupti Das Mu Tara Kie
Best Dialogues Writer Rajani Ranjan Smile Please
Best Cinematography Abhiram Mishra 2014 Fear of The Year
Best Editor Rajesh Mishra 2014 Fear of The Year
Best Choreographer S.K. Muralidharan Smile Please
Best Child Actor Lipunita To Bata Chahinchi Rati Sara
Best Actor (Jury) Sabyasachi Mishra Smile Please
Best Actress (Jury) Archita Sahu Smile Please

Papu Pom Pom in Tarang Cine Awards 2015


  • Best Film
  • 1. Smile Please
    2. Akhire Akhire
    3. Daddy
    4. 2014 Fear of The Year
    5. Something Something 2

  • Best Actor (Male)
  • 1. Sabyasachi
    2. Babushan
    3. Mihir Das
    4. Arindam
    5. Anubhav

  • Best Actor (Female)
  • 1. Archita
    2. Jhilik
    3. Lipi
    4. Rasmita Padhi
    5. Barsha Priyadarshini

6th Tarang Cine Awards 2015

  • Best Music Director
  • 1. Bikash Das
    2. Malay Mishra
    3. Nishikanta Dalabehera
    4. Bikash Das

Winners of the 6th Tarang Cine Awards 2015 here.

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!