Odisha Ranji team squad for Maharastra match

Odisha Ranji team squad announced of 15 members for their opening match against Maharastra in BCCI Ranji Trophy Group-B League 2014-15 at Pune from December 7.

Abhilash Mallick is captain of the team.

Other team members are Natraj Behera, Girija Rout, Niranjan Behera, Biplab Samantray, Govind Podder, Aravind Singh, Anurag Sarangi, Haladhar Das, Subhrajit Sahu, Deepak Behera, Suryakant Pradhan, Alok Mangraj, Dhiraj Singh and Tukuna Sahu.

The team, accompanied by manager Bijay Kumar Das, coach Debasis Mohanty, batting coach Shiv Sundar Das, physio Subhakant Sahoo and trainer Manoj Biswal, will leave for Pune via Mumbai by flight from Bhubaneswar on December 4.

Odisha Ranji team squad

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!