26th Odisha State Film Awards 2014 winners list announced

26th Odisha State Film Awards for 2014 year has been announced by State Culture department on Thursday.

As per the announcement, veteran Ollywood actor Bijay Mohanty will receive coveted Jayadev Award for lifetime achievement.

While ‘Krantidhara’ has been adjudged as the best film, Sabyasachi Mohapatra and Atala Bihari Panda will receive the Best Director (Aadim Vichar) and Best Actor (Aadim Vichar) award respectively.

CHECK ALSO: Orissa State Film Awards 2013 winners list

Krantidhara odia movie

The Best Actress award will go to Gargi Mohanty for her role in the movie ‘Krantidhara’ while Iti Samant will receive the award as the Best Story writer of ‘Krantidhara’.

Odisha State Film Awards were initiated in 1968. The awards are decided by independent juries formed by the Department of Culture. The jury usually consists of eminent personalities from the film fraternity, academician, journalist & public servants.

WATCH ALSO: 25th State Film Awards full event video

Improve your male potency and fight back the premature ejaculation. With the help of tadalis-reviews.com you will have your healthy sexual life back in no time. Order it with Priligy online and forget about premature ejaculation once and for all.
error: Content is protected !!